Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 16 Jan 2018

Place:Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : HARSHER Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 19 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum NEELU KUMARI son/daughter/wife of AMIT KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312262016072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.
- 9. Any other points:

1611118 Signature of Officer-(II) Acct, M2/r Name & des: Woot with We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

cur

Signature of Officer-(I

Name & designation

OMC : IOC

-				Appendix-N2	
	Attendance Sheet of	of Qualified Applicants Distribut	Present at the Draw for S orship	selection of LPG	
Nai	me of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)			
Туре	Of LPG Distributorship:	GRAMIN			
	Date of Draw:	16.01.2018			
	Place:	Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawar	n, Collectorate, Muzaffarpur		
Name Of Location:		HARSER	Category:	OPEN (W)	
Name	of District:	MUZAFFARPUR	MKT Plan:	2017-18	
SI No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application Sl No.	Remarks	
1	AFSHAN FATIMA	SYED TARIQUE RAHMAN	IOC02312629012082017	-	
2	ANURADHA KUMARI	AMIT RANJAN	IOC02312141515072017	Anuradha kumari	
3	BEBI KUMARI	GARIBNATH GUPTA	IOC02312466318072017		
4	BINITA SINHA	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312327117072017		
5	GOLDI KUMARI	RUPESH KUMAR	IOC02312445918072017		
6	GURIYA KUMARI	NISHANT KISHORE	IOC02312186116072017	Lorepilger	
7	KHUSHBU SINGH	PRAKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312561809082017	Khustrabu Singtz	
8	KUMARI BANDNA GUPTA	NARESH KUMAR	IOC02312377017072017	Kumozi Bandanoguk	
9	KUMARI PRIYANKA SINGH	KAMLESH KUMAR	IOC02312045011072017	Privanka Gilgh.	
10	LAXMI DEVI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312673413082017		
11	NEELU KUMARI		IOC02312262016072017		

Pwillien

Carlo 1.16

70001

Instrant

İ

12	NIBHA KUMARI	NIRAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312385417072017	- Ja
13	NUPUR BHARTI	DEEPAK KUMAR	IOC02312103114072017	Nypin Bhanti
14	PRITI KUMARI	BHARAT KUMAR	IOC02312126815072017	Poriti Kumari
15	PRITI KUMARI	ABHINASH KUMAR	IOC02312187416072017	Prieti Kumari
16	RAGINI RAGINI	ASHISH KUMAR	IOC02312028109072017	
17	RANGEELA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312383017072017	रंगीला कमारी
18	RANI KUMARI	GAJENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312060813072017	Rani tyman
19	RANI KUMARI	RAGHWENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312354117072017	राती कुमारी
20	REENA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312244716072017	रीनार्कमारी
21	REKHA KUMARI	SURENDRA RAY	IOC02312626412082017	रेखा कुमारी
22	RENU SINGH	BRAJ KISHORE	IOC02312184915072017	Renu Singh
23	3 ROMA KUMARI	RAKESH RANJAN	IOC02312529301082017	
24	4 SANGEETA KUMARI	RAM KAILASH PRASAD	IOC02312193916072017	
2	5 SARITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312345517072017	Somita Kumen
2	6 SIPI RANI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312474818072017	Sipi Romi
2	7 SONAM KUMARI	SUSHIL KUMAR	IOC02312258916072017	रनीनम कुमारी
2	8 SUMAN GUPTA	RAJEEV RANJAN	IOC02312147915072017	सुमन जुमा
2	9 SWETA KUMARI	BRAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312463218072017	
		Ingran 19		

1

		T.	
30 USHA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312562809082017	Esha 2501
31			
32			
33			
L		Cond of 15	
Signature of Officer- (I)		Signature of O	fficer- (II)

Name & designation

Institution

Name & designation (II)

9 7000ed 16/11/8

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: HARSHER Oil Company: IOC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO
.NO.	RANI KUMARI	GAJENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312060813072017
	RAGINI RAGINI	ASHISH KUMAR	IOC02312028109072017
	KUMARI PRIYANKA SINGH	KAMLESH KUMAR	IOC02312045011072017
	NUPUR BHARTI	DEEPAK KUMAR	IOC02312103114072017
	PRITI KUMARI	BHARAT KUMAR	IOC02312126815072017
	ANURADHA KUMARI	AMIT RANJAN	IOC02312141515072017
	SUMAN GUPTA	RAJEEV RANJAN	IOC02312147915072017
}	RENU SINGH	BRAJ KISHORE	IOC02312184915072017
)	GURIYA KUMARI	NISHANT KISHORE	IOC02312186116072017
10	PRITI KUMARI	ABHINASH KUMAR	IOC02312187416072017
11	SANGEETA KUMARI	RAM KAILASH PRASAD	IOC02312193916072017
12	SIPI RANI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312474818072017
13	REENA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312244716072017
14	RANI KUMARI	RAGHWENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312354117072017
15	SONAM KUMARI	SUSHIL KUMAR	IOC02312258916072017
16	NEELU KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312262016072017
17	BINITA SINHA	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312327117072017
18	SARITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312345517072017
19	KUMARI BANDNA GUPTA	NARESH KUMAR	IOC02312377017072017
20	RANGEELA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312383017072017
20		NIRAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312385417072017
22	GOLDI KUMARI	RUPESH KUMAR	IOC02312445918072017
23	SWETA KUMARI	BRAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312463218072017
24	BEBI KUMARI	GARIBNATH GUPTA	IOC02312466318072017
25	ROMA KUMARI	RAKESH RANJAN	IOC02312529301082017
26	KHUSHBU SINGH	PRAKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312561809082017
27	USHA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312562809082017
28	AFSHAN FATIMA	SYED TARIQUE RAHMAN	IOC02312629012082017
29	REKHA KUMARI	SURENDRA RAY	IOC02312626412082017
30		ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312673413082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note: - If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.